NACHNAME VORNAME STRASSE PLZ ORT CODE TEL P TEL G E-mail CHARGE
Burkhalter Michael Jungfraustrasse 15 3600 Thun 13637 079 532 90 58   michael.burkhalter@bluewin.ch Präsident
Rüdisüli Sepp Lilienweg 67 3098 Köniz 2679 031 971 30 27 031 990 71 81 josef.ruedisueli@hispeed.ch Vize_Präsi_Kassier
Burkhalter Matthias Schindelackerstrasse 3 3128 Rümligen 875 031 809 32 05 079 545 56 76 matthias.burkhalter@bluewin.ch Redaktor
Federspiel Gianpaolo Fährstrasse 30 3004 Bern 9472 031 352 90 21 079 767 16 53 gp1@swissonline.ch Spielleiter
Tüscher Emil Gertrud - Kurzweg 2 3006 Bern 19968 031 351 03  48   emil.tuescher@bluewin.ch Materialverwalter
Bähler Beatus Kilchweg 3 3665 Wattenwil 8626 033 356 37 33   beatus@hispeed.ch  
Bertholet Pierre Sandrainstr. 74 3007 Bern 9765 031 371 73 13 033 228 18 45    
Brüggemann Giuliana Hintere Engehaldestr. 12 3004 Bern 9611 031 301 56 61      
Bühler Benedikt Burdiweg 6 3095 Spiegel b. Bern 2671 031 351 20 93   sagarmatha97@hotmail.com  
Bühler Ulrich Schwarztorstrasse 115 3007 Bern 21751 031 372 17 23      
Burkhard Peter Domicil Steigerhubel 3008 Bern 6889 031 380 71 43      
Cramatte Jacques Haus B Talvangas 7464 Parsonz 3812        
Dintheer Urs Gossetstr. 6 3084 Wabern 3995 031 961 40 22 079 750 67 88 urs.dintheer@bluewin.ch  
Engler Ruth Lotzwilstr. 29 4900 Langenthal 7075 062 922 76 26   ruth.engler@bluewin.ch  
Eric Mitar Blankweg 33 3072 Ostermundigen 8630 031 931 17 97      
Gfeller Heinz Burgackerweg 5 A 3047 Bremgarten 728 031 302 16 62   heinz.gfeller1@bluewin.ch  
Hartmann Thomas Schosshaldenstrasse 57 3006 Bern 808   079 308 74 80 thartman@sunrise.ch  
Held Hans Gaselstrasse 23 3098 Schliern 653 031 301 45 37   held.hans@bluewin.ch  
Hühnli Alfred Beatenbergstrasse 35 3800 Unterseen 8632 078 872 89 00      
Jaggi Rolf Kirchlindachstr. 9 A 3052 Zollikofen 2681 031 911 18 02 078 953 86 66 rojaggi@bluewin.ch  
JeanRichard Philippe Viktoriastrasse 33 3013 Bern 8908   079 654 16 35 info@jeanrichard.ch  
Keller Werner Stoossstr. 10 3008 Bern 7594 031 381 25 36      
Kienast Andreas Schlossstrasse 116 3067 Boll 18969     andreas.kienast@bluewin.ch  
Küenzi Markus Schwarzenburgstrasse 75 3097 Liebefeld 8635 031 991 77 44 076 374 32 61 markus.kueenzi@gmx.ch  
Liechti Dori Mittlere Strasse 93 3600 Thun 8548 033 223 66 69   dora-liechti@bluewin.ch  
Liechti Peter Mittlere Strasse 93 3600 Thun 2164 033 223 66 69   liechti.1@bluewin.ch  
Lüthy Kurt Ralligweg 4 3012 Bern 13639 031 301 91 94 079 674 65 67 kurt.ly@bluewin.ch  
Maurer Fritz Jupiterstrasse 1 / 2288 3015 Bern 465 031 941 30 94   fritzwmaurer@bluewin.ch  
Maurer Daniel Sulgenrain 22 3007 Bern 5838 079 229 36 07 079 229 36 07 dmaurer@gmx.ch  
Otter  René Fährstrasse 30 3004 Bern   031 301 49 04 031 352 07 22 otter@reneotter.ch  
Pfluger Erwin Sempacherstrasse 47 4008 Basel 786 061 361 87 29      
Rüdisüli Rita Lilienweg 67 3098 Köniz 6451 031 971 30 27   rita.ruedisueli@hispeed.ch  
Samuel Raphael vorderer Schermen 11 3063 Ittigen 1620 079 531 99 23   rakamila@hotmail.com  
Schaub Markus  Atel. Mühlest. Mohnbijoustr. 94 3097 Bern   076 457 61 72   markus.schaub@gmx.ch  
Schwab Hildegard Hangweg 73 3097 Liebefeld 14546 031 971 74 51   schwab.h@bluewin.ch  
Simic Pejo Jupiterstr. 1 (207) 3015 Bern 6454 031 941 48 71      
Spring Markus rte. Dees Vergers 45 1791 Courtaman 2675 026 684 00 32 031 308 20 33 marcspring@bluewin.ch  
Süess Bernhard Erlenweg 8 3053 Münchenbuchsee 2412 031 991 06 24      
Winzenried Erwin Kalchackerhof 19 3047 Bremgarten 836 031 302 01 65      
Zürcher Ulrich Melchiorstrasse 7 3027 Bern 9201 031 992 77 55   uzuercher@bluewin.ch Stand 07.07.2018